The Phelps County Courthouse is generally open from 8am - 5pm Monday thru Friday except for the following holidays, at which time the Courthouse will be closed.

 

 

New Year's Day

 

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Monday, January 16, 2017

Lincoln's Birthday

 

Monday, February 13, 2017

President's Day

 

Monday, February 20, 2017

Truman's Birthday

 

Monday, May 8, 2017

Memorial Day

 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

 

Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day

 

Monday, October 9, 2017

Veterans Day

 

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day

 

Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day

 

Monday, January 1, 2018